Workshop: Brainpower Breathwork

£0.00 GBP 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

* Registration is now closed. However, you can still join us directly from our web app - https://thehappinessplanner.io (on desktop).
Having trouble concentrating on your to-do list? Feeling overwhelmed and unsure about how things will be in the next couple of months? We all are. Let us guide you through a brainpower breathwork session, which will help you process emotions, heal emotional pain and increase joy.

During this workshop, you'll experience a powerful force of breath. It calms the nerves, deactivates the "fight-or-flight" response, helps you process challenging feelings (as well as every piece of negative news).

As a result, you'll feel increased peace and joy. Your ability to concentrate will heighten and you'll feel more productive working from home (I know it's not so easy to be quarantined). During this workshop, we'll not only practice but also learn about why it works, what parts of the brain are activated when we breathe using a certain pattern.

This workshop is led by a Forbes-featured Mindset Expert, Daria Tsvenger, who helps ambitious people supercharge their productivity and achieve their dreams through her program, The Dream Sprint.

Two sessions available: 
  • 28th Sat 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
  • 29th Sun 8pm GMT |  9pm CET

Our workshop can be accessed directly from our web app (on the computer) when the session is on. We will send you a reminder with the link to join before each session via email. 

* Disclaimer: The registration info will be shared with Daria T.

_____

Interested in running a workshop with us?

Email us at teacher@thehappinessplanner.com and introduce yourself. We'd love to hear about what you do, how you think our customers would benefit from your workshop, and why you're the right person for it.  

Similar Products